IN THIS SECTION

Middle School Volleyball

2020-21 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
8/31/2020 Mon 4:45 PM The Museum School - Home
9/1/2020 Tue 4:30 PM Atlanta International School - Away
9/2/2020 Wed 4:30 PM Ridgeview Charter School - TBD Home
9/8/2020 Tue 4:30 PM The Galloway School - Home
9/9/2020 Wed 4:30 PM The Epstein School - Home
9/14/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Atlanta Classical Academy - Home
9/15/2020 Tue 4:30 PM Fulton Science Academy - Home
9/28/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Heritage Preparatory School - Home
9/30/2020 Wed 4:30 PM St. Martin's Episcopal School - Home
10/5/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Davis Academy - Home

Register for Volleyball

Registration for all fall sports is open. Show your c-pride and add a yard sign or magnet to your order when registering! Yard signs are $25, and magnets are $5.

Register for Volleyball

Volleyball Summer Workouts

The volleyball summer workout schedule will begin in July! If you're interested in participating in volleyball but would like more information, please fill out the volleyball interest form to receive information from our coaches.


Coach:
Kristina Wilhelm
kwilhelm@holyspiritprep.org