IN THIS SECTION

Boys Middle School Basketball

2018-19 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
11/7/2018 Wed 4:30 PM Atlanta International School Lower School Gym L 12-27
11/12/2018 Mon 4:30 PM Davis Academy Davis Academy L 18-56
11/14/2018 Wed 4:45 PM Ridgeview Charter Lower School Gym W 30-20
11/27/2018 Tue 4:30 PM Museum School Lower School Gym L 18-45
12/5/2018 Wed 4:30 PM St. Martins St. Martin's W 37-30
12/11/2018 Tue 5:00 PM Atlanta Academy Atlanta Academy W 31-15
12/12/2018 Wed 4:30 PM Atlanta Classical Atlanta Classical L 17-48
1/9/2019 Wed 5:00 PM Galloway School Galloway School L 38-61
1/14/2019 Mon 4:30 PM Epstein School Epstein School L 16-43
1/16/2019 Wed 4:30 PM Galloway School Lower School Gym L 16-43
1/23/2019 Wed 5:30 PM Globe Academy Globe Academy L 30-33
1/28/2019 Mon 4:30 PM St. Martins Lower School Gym L 34-36


Coach:
Lance Storrs
Lance_storrs@yahoo.com