IN THIS SECTION

Girls Middle School Basketball

2019-20 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
12/3/2019 Tue 4:30 PM The Museum School - MAAC The Museum School
12/4/2019 Wed 4:30 PM The Galloway School - MAAC Lower School Gym
12/5/2019 Thu 3:20 PM Davis Academy - MAAC Lower School Gym
12/9/2019 Mon 4:45 PM Ridgeview Charter School - MAAC Lower School Gym
12/11/2019 Wed 4:30 PM Atlanta Classical Academy - MAAC Lower School Gym
1/9/2020 Thu 4:30 PM Atlanta International School - MAAC Atlanta International School
1/10/2020 Fri 4:00 PM St. Martin's Episcopal School - St. Martin's Episcopal School
1/15/2020 Wed 4:30 PM The Globe Academy - MAAC The Globe Academy
1/22/2020 Wed 4:30 PM St. Martin's Episcopal School - MAAC Lower School Gym
1/23/2020 Thu 4:30 PM - MAAC - The Epstein School Lower School Gym
1/27/2020 Mon - MAAC Tournament Davis Academy


Coach:
William Godfrey