IN THIS SECTION

Varsity Volleyball

2020-21 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
8/14/2020 Fri - Endless Summer XVII Tournament Dominion Christian
8/14/2020 Fri - Endless Summer XVII Tournament Dominion Christian
8/27/2020 Thu 6:00 PM Notre Dame Academy - Away
9/1/2020 Tue 5:00 PM Atlanta Girls School - Home
9/3/2020 Thu 5:30 PM Fulton Science Academy - Away
9/15/2020 Tue 5:30 PM Fulton Science Academy - Home
9/17/2020 Thu 6:00 PM Dominion Christian - Away
9/24/2020 Thu 6:00 PM Dominion Christian - Teacher Appreciation Home
9/29/2020 Tue 6:00 PM Atlanta Girls School - Home
10/1/2020 Thu 5:00 PM Notre Dame Academy - Senior Night Home
10/9/2020 Fri - GISA State Tournament Creekside Christian Academy
10/9/2020 Fri - GISA State Tournament Creekside Christian Academy

Buy Admissions in Advance

You can buy tickets for varsity volleyball games in advance!

Buy Tickets

Register for Volleyball

Registration for all fall sports is open. Show your c-pride and add a yard sign or magnet to your order when registering! Yard signs are $25, and magnets are $5.

Register for Volleyball

Volleyball Team Store

Access the online team store for volleyball team gear and apparel for fans!


Coach:
Amanda Thornhill
athornhill@holyspiritprep.org
2020-21 Varsity Volleyball 

Cali Bond
Liv Centola
Mary Anna Cumbie
Ainsley Hillman
Asia Bay Jacobs
Ella Johnston
Julia Kerew
Analise Oliver
Clara Sautre
Marie Sautre
Ava Sipos