IN THIS SECTION

Varsity Volleyball

2018-19 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
8/13/2018 Mon 7:00 PM Cornerstone Prep Cornerstone Prep L 0-3
8/17/2018 Fri 4:00 PM Oak Mountain Dominion Christian L 0-2
8/17/2018 Fri 7:45 PM Community Christian Dominion Christian L 0-2
8/18/2018 Sat 11:30 AM Atlanta Girls School Dominion Christian L 0-2
8/18/2018 Sat 1:30 PM Whitefield Academy Dominion Christian L 1-2
8/21/2018 Tue 6:00 PM Monsignor Donovan Home L 1-3
8/30/2018 Thu 6:00 PM Fulton Science Fulton Science W 3-1
9/4/2018 Tue 7:00 PM Dominion Christian Home W 3-1
9/11/2018 Tue 6:00 PM Marietta North Paulding W 2-0
9/11/2018 Tue 7:00 PM North Paulding North Paulding L 1-2
9/12/2018 Wed 6:00 PM Atlanta Girls School Home L 0-3
9/13/2018 Thu 6:00 PM Notre Dame Academy Notre Dame Academy L 0-3
9/14/2018 Fri 6:00 PM TBD LakePoint
9/14/2018 Fri 7:00 PM TBD LakePoint
9/14/2018 Fri 8:00 PM TBD LakePoint
9/15/2018 Sat 9:00 AM TBD LakePoint
9/18/2018 Tue 6:00 PM Dominion Christian Dominion Christian L 1-3
9/20/2018 Thu 6:00 PM Cristo Rey Home W 3-0
9/24/2018 Mon 5:00 PM Monsignor Donovan Monsignor Donovan L 1-3
9/26/2018 Wed 6:00 PM Fulton Science Home W 3-1
10/1/2018 Mon 6:30 PM Cornerstone Prep Home L 0-3
10/2/2018 Tue 6:00 PM Notre Dame Academy Home L 0-3
10/4/2018 Thu 6:00 PM Atlanta Girls School Atlanta Girls School L 1-3
10/10/2018 Wed 6:00 PM Cristo Rey Cristo Rey W 3-0
10/19/2018 Fri 2:30 PM The Heritage School The Heritage School L 0-3


Coach:
Tonnie Lentz
tlentz@holyspiritprep.org