IN THIS SECTION

Girls Middle School Soccer

2019-20 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
2/12/2020 Wed 4:00 PM Landmark Christian School - Landmark Christian School
2/20/2020 Thu 4:00 PM Holy Innocents - Home
2/25/2020 Tue 3:30 PM Cherokee Christian Schools - Cherokee Christian Schools Cancelled
2/26/2020 Wed 4:30 PM Cherokee Christian Schools - Cherokee Christian Schools
2/28/2020 Fri 4:00 PM Hebron Christian Academy - Home
3/10/2020 Tue 4:00 PM Fulton Science Academy - Fulton Science Academy
3/11/2020 Wed 4:00 PM Westminster - Home
3/17/2020 Tue 4:00 PM Fulton Science Academy - Home Cancelled
3/19/2020 Thu 4:00 PM Holy Innocents - Holy Innocents Cancelled
3/23/2020 Mon 4:00 PM St. George - Home Cancelled
3/25/2020 Wed 4:00 PM Westminster - Home Cancelled
4/1/2020 Wed 4:15 PM Cherokee Christian Schools - Home Cancelled
4/13/2020 Mon TBD - GAPPS Quarter Final TBD
4/16/2020 Thu TBD - GAPPS Semi Final TBD
4/21/2020 Tue TBD - GAPPS State Final TBD


Coach:
Jose Casique
JCasique@holyspiritprep.org