IN THIS SECTION

Girls Varsity Soccer

2018-19 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
2/27/2019 Wed 4:15 PM Galloway School Galloway School
3/1/2019 Fri 4:30 PM Oak Mountain Oak Mountain
3/12/2019 Tue 5:00 PM Dominion Christian Dominion Christian
3/16/2019 Sat 8:00 AM Sherwood Christian Tournament Away
3/18/2019 Mon 5:30 PM Mount Bethel Christian Academy Home
3/20/2019 Wed 5:30 PM St. John Bosco Academy Home
3/22/2019 Fri 7:30 PM St. John Bosco Academy St. John Bosco Academy
3/26/2019 Tue 4:30 PM Fugee School Fugee School
4/2/2019 Tue 4:30 PM Atlanta Girls School Home
4/6/2019 Sat 8:00 AM Alumni Day Home
4/9/2019 Tue 4:30 PM Notre Dame Academy Home
4/11/2019 Thu 4:30 PM The Heritage School The Heritage School
4/12/2019 Fri 5:00 PM Creekside Christian Home
4/16/2019 Tue 6:00 PM Cristo Rey Home


Coach:
Peter Radosta
pradosta@holyspiritprep.org