IN THIS SECTION

Girls Varsity Soccer

2019-20 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
2/21/2020 Fri 3:30 PM Halo Wolfpack - Home
2/27/2020 Thu 7:00 PM The Walker School - The Walker School
3/11/2020 Wed 5:30 PM LA Grange - LA Grange
3/12/2020 Thu 5:00 PM Dominion Christian - Dominion Christian 5-0
3/16/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Creekside Christian Academy - Creekside Christian Academy Cancelled
3/18/2020 Wed 4:00 PM Notre Dame Academy - Scott Hudgens Park Cancelled
3/21/2020 Sat TBD - Sherwood Christian Tournament Sherwood Christian Academy Cancelled
3/21/2020 Sat TBD - Sherwood Christian Tournament Sherwood Christian Academy Cancelled
3/23/2020 Mon 5:00 PM St. George - Home Cancelled
3/24/2020 Tue 4:00 PM Fugees Academy - Home Cancelled
3/30/2020 Mon 5:30 PM Oak Mountain - Home Cancelled
4/2/2020 Thu 4:00 PM The Heritage School - Home Cancelled
4/7/2020 Tue 4:00 PM Atlanta Girls School - Atlanta Girls School Cancelled
4/17/2020 Fri Cristo Rey - Cristo Rey
4/27/2020 Mon TBD - State Play Offs TBD
5/1/2020 Fri TBD - State Quarter Final TBD
5/8/2020 Fri TBD - State Semi Final TBD
5/9/2020 Sat TBD - State Final TBD


Coach:
Peter Radosta
pradosta@holyspiritprep.org