IN THIS SECTION

Boys Middle School Soccer

2019-20 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
2/6/2020 Thu 4:00 PM The Kings Academy - Home
2/12/2020 Wed 5:00 PM Landmark Christian School - Landmark Christian School
2/13/2020 Thu 3:30 PM United Home Schoolers - Home
2/20/2020 Thu 5:15 PM Holy Innocents - Holy Innocents
2/24/2020 Mon 4:30 PM The Kings Academy - Home
2/25/2020 Tue 4:45 PM Cherokee Christian Schools - Cherokee Christian Schools Cancelled
2/26/2020 Wed 3:30 PM Cherokee Christian Schools - Cherokee Christian Schools
2/28/2020 Fri 5:00 PM Hebron Christian Academy - Home
3/10/2020 Tue 5:00 PM Fulton Science Academy - Fulton Science Academy
3/11/2020 Wed 5:00 PM Westminster - Home
3/17/2020 Tue 5:00 PM Fulton Science Academy - Home Cancelled
3/19/2020 Thu 5:15 PM Holy Innocents - Holy Innocents Cancelled
3/25/2020 Wed 5:00 PM Westminster - Home Cancelled
4/1/2020 Wed 5:30 PM Cherokee Christian Schools - Home Cancelled


Coach:
Sam Walker
swalker@holyspiritprep.org