IN THIS SECTION

Boys Middle School Soccer

2018-19 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
2/7/2019 Thu 4:30 PM The Kings Academy Home W 7-0
2/14/2019 Thu 4:00 PM Weslyan School Home T 4-4
2/26/2019 Tue 4:30 PM Fulton Science Fulton Science W 8-0
2/28/2019 Thu 4:00 PM Creekside Christian Home Cancelled
3/1/2019 Fri 5:00 PM Peachtree Academy Home W 8-0
3/11/2019 Mon 4:00 PM Creekside Christian Home W 6-1
3/12/2019 Tue 4:00 PM Creekside Christian Creekside Christian W 4-1
3/13/2019 Wed 6:00 PM Westminster Away L 1-3
3/21/2019 Thu 6:00 PM Holy Innocents Holy Innocents W 6-1
3/28/2019 Thu 5:00 PM Peachtree Academy Peachtree Academy W 0-0
4/1/2019 Mon 4:30 PM Holy Innocents Home W 5-1
4/4/2019 Thu 5:00 PM Westminster Home L 0-1
4/13/2019 Sat TBD Dublin-Laurens County Recreation Center
4/15/2019 Mon 5:00 PM Trinity Christian Sharpsburg Home W 2-0
4/18/2019 Thu 4:00 PM The Heritage School The Heritage School W 4-2
4/23/2019 Tue TBD TBD


Coach:
Sam Walker
swalker@holyspiritprep.org