IN THIS SECTION

Varsity Football

2020-21 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
8/21/2020 Fri 5:00 PM Cherokee Christian Schools - Scrimmage Home
8/28/2020 Fri 5:00 PM Horizon Christian - Away
9/4/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Windsor Academy - Home
9/11/2020 Fri 7:30 PM New Creation Christian Academy - Home
9/18/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Lanier Christian Academy - Away
9/25/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Westminster Schools of Augusta - Home
10/2/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Crisp Academy - Away
10/9/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Solid Rock Academy - Home
10/16/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Young American Christian School - Away
10/30/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Dominion Christian - Away

Register for Football

Registration for all fall sports is open. Show your c-pride and add a yard sign or magnet to your order when registering! Yard signs are $25, and magnets are $5.

Register for Football

Football Summer Workouts

The football summer workout schedule has started and is open to all 6th-12th grade boys interested in playing middle school or varsity football. If you're interested in participating in football but would like more information, please fill out the football interest form to receive information from our coaches.


Coach:
John Cassandra
jcassandra@holyspiritprep.org

Assistant Coaches:
Thomas Jones
tjones@holyspiritprep.org
Patrick Devine
pdevine@holyspiritprep.org
Peter Radosta
pradosta@holyspiritprep.org