IN THIS SECTION

Varsity Football

2019-20 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
8/23/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Cherokee Christian Schools Cherokee Christian Schools
9/6/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Lanier Christian Academy Lanier Christian Academy
9/13/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Young American Christian School Young American Christian School
9/20/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Milledgeville Prep Milledgeville Prep
9/27/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Windsor Academy Windsor Academy
10/4/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Westminster Schools of Augusta Morgan Falls Athletic Field
10/18/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Crisp Academy Morgan Falls Athletic Field
10/25/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Dominion Christian Morgan Falls Athletic Field
11/1/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Solid Rock Academy Solid Rock Academy
11/8/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Twiggs Academy Twiggs Academy


Coach:
John Cassandra
jcassandra@holyspiritprep.org