IN THIS SECTION

Boys Varsity Basketball

2020-21 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
12/8/2020 Tue 7:30 PM Notre Dame Academy - Away
1/8/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Dominion Christian - Home
1/12/2021 Tue 7:30 PM Cristo Rey - Home
1/19/2021 Tue 7:30 PM Notre Dame Academy - Home
1/22/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Creekside Christian Academy - Home
1/26/2021 Tue 7:30 PM Dominion Christian - Away
1/29/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Cristo Rey - Away
2/9/2021 Tue - Region Tournament Home
2/9/2021 Tue - Region Tournament Home
2/9/2021 Tue - Region Tournament Home
2/9/2021 Tue - Region Tournament Home
2/16/2021 Tue - State First Round Home
2/19/2021 Fri - State Quarterfinal Home
2/26/2021 Fri - State Championship Home
2/26/2021 Fri - State Championship Home


Coach:
Victor Alexander
vlad5252@yahoo.com