IN THIS SECTION

Boys Varsity Basketball

2022-23 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
1/10/2023 Tue 7:30 PM Fulton Science Academy - Home
1/20/2023 Fri 7:30 PM Cristo Rey - Away
1/24/2023 Tue 7:30 PM Dominion Christian School - Home
1/27/2023 Fri 7:30 PM Fulton Science Academy - Away
2/7/2023 Tue 7:30 PM Cristo Rey - Senior Night Home
2/10/2023 Fri 7:30 PM Dominion Christian School - Away
2/22/2023 Wed - GISA State 1st Round Home
2/25/2023 Sat - GISA State Quarterfinal Home
3/3/2023 Fri - GISA State Semifinal Home
3/4/2023 Sat - GISA State Championship Home

Practice Schedule

All practices for Boys Varsity Basketball will be held in the High School gym unless otherwise noted.

Mondays - 4:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesdays - 6:00am-7:50am
Wednesdays - 4:00pm-6:00pm
Thursdays - 6:00am-7:50am

Register for Basketball

Registration for all winter sports is open. Show your c-pride and add a yard sign or magnet to your order when registering! Yard signs are $25, and magnets are $5.

Register for Basketball

Coach:
Victor Alexander
vlad5252@yahoo.com

Assistant Coaches:
Amadi McKenzie