IN THIS SECTION

Boys Varsity Basketball

2018-19 Schedule

Date Time Opponent/Title Location Score/Outcome
11/10/2018 Sat 8:30 PM McEachern High School McEachern High School L 72-75
11/16/2018 Fri 7:30 PM Lincoln Academy Home L 59-67
11/23/2018 Fri 8:30 PM Wheeler High School Mays High School L 68-76
11/24/2018 Sat 7:30 PM Westlake High School Mays High School W 72-61
11/30/2018 Fri 7:30 PM Creekside Christian Home W 75-46
12/7/2018 Fri 5:30 PM Archbishop Carroll High School Dematha Catholic High School W 85-73
12/8/2018 Sat 5:15 PM Sunrise Christian Academy Dematha Catholic High School L 53-65
12/14/2018 Fri 7:30 PM Cristo Rey Home W 77-33
12/15/2018 Sat 7:00 PM Meadowcreek High School Wheeler High School L 56-60
12/21/2018 Fri 6:00 PM Concordia Luthern Away L 71-82
12/22/2018 Sat 8:00 PM Elkins High School Away W 80-73
12/27/2018 Thu 4:40 PM Bella Vista College Prep Richland Northeast High School L 70-81
12/28/2018 Fri 4:55 PM The Rock Richland Northeast High School L 64-75
12/29/2018 Sat 12:30 PM Hillcrest Prep South Richland Northeast High School L 83-95
1/4/2019 Fri 8:00 PM Memphis East Briarcrest L 60-73
1/5/2019 Sat 5:00 PM Briarcrest Briarcrest L 58-59
1/8/2019 Tue 7:30 PM The Heritage School Home W 63-50
1/11/2019 Fri 7:30 PM Notre Dame Academy Notre Dame Academy W 67-28
1/12/2019 Sat 3:00 PM Dominion Christian Home W 77-46
1/15/2019 Tue 7:30 PM Dominion Christian Dominion Christian W 85-39
1/17/2019 Thu 7:30 PM Creekside Christian Creekside Christian W 85-69
1/20/2019 Sun 6:00 PM Long Island Luther TBD
1/22/2019 Tue 6:30 PM Cristo Rey Cristo Rey W 66-34
1/25/2019 Fri 7:30 PM The Heritage School The Heritage School W 69-68
1/29/2019 Tue 7:30 PM Notre Dame Academy Home Cancelled
1/30/2019 Wed 7:30 PM Notre Dame Academy Home W 63-30
2/1/2019 Fri 6:00 PM Hamilton Heights McCallie School L 68-72
2/2/2019 Sat 6:00 PM IMG McCallie School L 52-64
2/7/2019 Thu 5:30 PM Dominion Christian Notre Dame Academy W 69-35
2/8/2019 Fri 8:30 PM The Heritage School Notre Dame Academy L 79-80 OT
2/13/2019 Wed 6:00 PM Tiftarea John Milledge Academy W 60-39
2/16/2019 Sat 7:30 PM John Milledge Academy Stratford Academy W 57-36
2/22/2019 Fri 6:30 PM Bulloch Academy Georgia Southwestern University W 62-36
2/23/2019 Sat 8:20 PM The Heritage School Georgia Southwestern University L 64-67


Coach:
Tysor Anderson
tanderson@holyspiritprep.org
2018-19 Boys Varsity Basketball 

DeAndre Brown
Michael Centola
Robert Cowherd
Kusamae Draper
Anthony Edwards
Ibrehima Jarjou
Michaiah Jeremiah
Ahmir Langlais
Jalal McKie
Buka Peikrishvilli
CeDaniel Sumpter
Miles Wallace