Preschool Faculty

Department:
Mrs. Kassandra Carlucci - Mother's Morning Out
kcarlucci@holyspiritprep.org

Ms. Georgia Tate - Pre-K2 Teacher
gtate@holyspiritprep.org
A.A., Perimeter College

Mrs. Kiley Nardelli - Pre-K3 Teacher
knardelli@holyspiritprep.org

Mrs. Diane Robinson - Pre-K3 Teacher
drobinson@holyspiritprep.org
B.A. in Physical Education, University of North Carolina at Wilmington


Mrs. Karen Lewis - Pre-K3 Assistant
klewis@holyspiritprep.org
B.S. in Business Communication, Oglethorpe University

Ms. Jenna Schmitt - Pre-K4 Teacher
jennaschmitt@holyspiritprep.org
B.S. in Early Childhood Education (PK-4th grade) and Special Education (K-8th), California University of Pennsylvania


Mrs. Victoria Jones - Pre-K4 Assistant
vjones@holyspiritprep.org
Skyline College, A.S. in Business

Mrs. Nelida Ceron - Spanish
nceron@holyspiritprep.org
National Polytechnic Institute, B.A. in Electronics and Communications

Mrs. Clara Richardson-Olguin - Music Teacher
colguin@holyspiritprep.org
Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra, Master of Law;

Mrs. Alva Gonzales-Quinones - Creative Movement Teacher
aloria@holyspiritprep.org
University of Phoenix, B.S. in Business and Communications

Ms. Nancy O'Gara - Preschool Office Manager, Art Teacher
nogara@holyspiritprep.org
B.A. in Commercial Art