Preschool Faculty

Department:
Mrs. Kiley Nardelli - Pre-K2 Teacher
knardelli@holyspiritprep.org

Ms. Georgia Tate - Pre-K2 Teacher
gtate@holyspiritprep.org
A.A., Perimeter College

Ms. Elizabeth Fernandez - Pre-K2 Assistant
efernandez@holyspiritprep.org

Ms. Diane Robinson - Pre-K3 Teacher
drobinson@holyspiritprep.org
B.A. in Physical Education, University of North Carolina at Wilmington


Ms. Karen Lewis - Pre-K3 Assistant
klewis@holyspiritprep.org
B.S. in Business Communication, Oglethorpe University

Ms. Jenna Schmitt - Pre-K4 Teacher
jennaschmitt@holyspiritprep.org
B.S. in Early Childhood Education (PK-4th grade) and Special Education (K-8th), California University of Pennsylvania


Mrs. Kayla Morgan - Pre-K4 Teacher
kmorgan@holyspiritprep.org
Georgia College and State University, B.S. in Early Childhood Education

Mrs. Victoria Jones - Pre-K4 Assistant
vjones@holyspiritprep.org
Skyline College, A.S. in Business

Mrs. Nelida Ceron - Spanish
nceron@holyspiritprep.org
National Polytechnic Institute, B.A. in Electronics and Communications

Ms. Heidi Harrington - STEAM Teacher
hharrington@holyspiritprep.org
M.S. in Forestry, North Carolina State University;
B.S. in Environmental Forest Biology and Resource Management, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry