Administration

Mr. Kyle Pietrantonio - Head of School
kpietrantonio@holyspiritprep.org
The Catholic University of America, Ph.D. in Educational Leadership and Policy (in progress);
University of Notre Dame, M.A. in Secondary Education;
Georgetown University, B.A. in Classics, Medieval Studies, and Theology

Mrs. Faith Rummelsburg - Preschool Director
frummelsburg@holyspiritprep.org
California State University Bakersfield, Certificate in Crosscultural Language and Academic Development (Adults and K-12th Grades)
California State University Bakersfield, Multiple-Subject Teaching Credential (Adults and K-12th Grades, 5th-8th Grades Core Subjects)
California State University Bakersfield, B.A. in Liberal Studies

Mr. Peter Schultz - Lower School Principal
pschultz@holyspiritprep.org
State University of New York at Oswego, C.A.S. in Administration
State University of New York at Cortland, M.S. in Education
LeMoyne College, B.A. in Political Science

Ms. Karyn Vickery - Lower School Assistant Principal
kvickery@holyspiritprep.org
The University of Georgia, B.B.A.
University of North Georgia, Post-Baccalaureate Teacher Certification Program

Mrs. Donna Hayley - Lower School Director of Student Success; Counselor
dhayley@holyspiritprep.org
Governors’ State University, M.A. in School Counseling and Education Administration;
Western Illinois University, B.S. in Special Education and Elementary Education

Mrs. Jocelyn Sotomayor - Upper School Principal
jsotomayor@holyspiritprep.org
Universidad del Turabo, M.Ed. in Counseling
Universidad del Turabo, M.A. in Administration of Human Services Programs

Mr. Kevin Evans - Director of Athletics
kevans@holyspiritprep.org
North Carolina A&T State University, B.S. in Health and Physical Education

Mrs. Ashley Meyer - Director of Academic and College Counseling
ameyer@holyspiritprep.org
Harvard University, Ed.M. in Higher Education
University of South Carolina, B.S. in Business Administration


Dr. Linda Anthony - Director of Special Projects
lanthony@holyspiritprep.org
University of Miami, Ph.D. in Educational Leadership;
Georgia State University, M.S. in Human Resource Development;
Ladycliff College, B.A. in Spanish